• SantaAna-Logo.jpg

  • Government Affairs Council

  • Establishes working relationships with local agencies and legislators who represent the greater Santa Ana area, and develops policy recommendations on legislation. Hosts three breakfast meetings each year plus candidates forums.

    Mindy Andrews  |  John Henry Foundation

    Sharon Barlow  |  Sharon & Sons Flooring & Cabinets

    Kevin Coleman, Co-Chair  |  Net Development Company

    Peter Dorsch  |  Venture Strategic

    David Elliott  |  Santa Ana Chamber of Commerce

    Paula Garcia-Arsenault  |  Habitat for Humanity 

    Jack Haley  |  Lee & Associates Commercial Real Estate

    Bill Ihrke, Co-Chair  |  Rutan & Tucker, LLP

    Tim Jemal   |  Jemal Public Affairs

    Jena Jensen  |  CHOC Children's

    Susie Lopez-Guerra  |  Santa Ana Unified School District

    Justin McCusker  |  C.J. Segerstrom & Sons

    Mark McLoughlin  |  J. Crain Corporation

    Chip Monaco  |  Waste Management Orange County

    Marc Morley  |  City of Santa Ana

    Tom Nguyen  |  Integrity Escrow Inc.

    Eddie Quillares  |  State Farm Insurance Agency

    Phyllis Schneider  |  Ware Disposal


  • The Latest News

    Content goes here!