• Economic Development Council

  • The Chamber partners with the City to promote Santa Ana as an ideal location for company headquarters and facilities. In October, expert speakers are featured at the annual GROW Conference. 

    Sharon Barlow  |  Sharon & Sons Flooring & Cabinets

    Jesse Ben-ron | Orange County Business Council

    Charles Berman  |  Westpac Wealth Partners

    Elisha Boothe | Santa Ana Chamber of Commerce

    Phil Calhoun  |  Integrity Advisors

    Ryan Chase  |  Downtown, Inc.

    Sheree Coates  |  SBA - Santa Ana District Office

    Cheryl Eberly  |  City of Santa Ana

    David Elliott  |  Santa Ana Chamber of Commerce

    Neil Evans  |  Apropos Communications Inc.

    Bill Fennessy  |  THINK Together

    Yanet Gonzalez   |  Templo Calvario Community Development Corp.

    Jack Haley  |  Lee & Associates Commercial Real Estate

    Jason Holland | Segerstrom Center for the Arts

    Patricia Huerta | Victoria Tax & Business Services

    Karen Lomas | Tax & Financial Group

    Susie Lopez-Guerra  |  Santa Ana Unified School District

    John Lower  |  Iteris Inc.

    Jonathan Maher, Co-Chair  |  MainPlace Mall

    Matt Manavi  |  Transworld Business Advisors

    Mark McLoughlin  |  J. Crain Corporation

    Dianna Mejia  |  Santa Ana Chamber of Commerce

    Teresa Mercado-Cota  |  Santa Ana College

    Marc Morley, Co-Chair  |  City of Santa Ana - Economic Development

    Leila Mozaffari  |  OC Small Business Development Center

    Moises Ramirez  |  Modern Woodman of America

    Linda Rose  |  Santa Ana College

    Katie Savant |  California State University Fullerton